Omega Music Library vol. 4 Mixes

Omega Music Library
0 ratings

Omega Music Library's 4th installment consists of 12 rich & eclectic compositions created by Marcus D. Marino (keyboard, synthesizers) & Gerson Zaragoza (guitar, bass).

From thick chord progressions to futuristic spacey arpeggios, volume 4 is a truly unique experience that sets Omega Music Library apart from the competition.

The arsenal of analog equipment included in this pack includes, but is not limited to the Korg Polysix, Moog Matriarch, Korg Trident MK1(!), Fender Rhodes and more.

  • Size
    111 MB
  • Size111 MB
Powered by


Omega Music Library vol. 4 Mixes

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$24.99.