Edit product

Omega Music Library vol. 7 Mixes

Omega Music Library's 7th volume features more of OML's signature dreamy, floating jazz-funk, fusion, and prog-rock compositions; all processed through vintage units like the Roland RE-201 Space Echo for warm analogue textures.

Volume 7 welcomes back Seb Zillner on flute, OML main-stay Gerson Zaragoza on guitar and bass, and Marcus Marino on keyboards, synths, and strings.

Analogue modules and vintage synthesizers used in this pack include the Korg Trident MKI, Moog Matriarch, Fender Rhodes Mark I (1974), Roland RE-201 (Space Echo), the Roland VP-330, and the Japanese Yamaha CS-80 analogue clone, Deckard's Dream.

1 rating

  • Size128 MB


Omega Music Library vol. 7 Mixes

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$12.50.