Omega Music Library vol. 3 Mixes

Omega Music Library
0 ratings

The 3rd installment of Omega Music Library is comprised of 10 warm and melancholic, but uplifting compositions that will undoubtedly inspire works of art. Created by vintage analog synths without the capability of memory-stored patches (some through wear-and-tear, some by design), each sound is unimitable, and uniquely different than any other sample library. Omega Music Library 3 features Marcus D on synths & keys, Gerson Zaragoza on guitar & bass, and Seb Zillner on flute.

  • Size
    179 MB
  • Size179 MB
Powered by


Omega Music Library vol. 3 Mixes

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$24.99.