Omega Music Library vol. 11 Stems

Omega Music Library
0 ratings

Omega Music Library returns with a new collection of 10 melodic masterpieces dripped in late 70s Japanese jazz-funk vibes. The 11th installment aptly titled "Dark Matter" is soulful, cosmic, and melancholic as ever; and teeming with nostalgic, luxurious, uplifting, and dark vintage analogue synth compositions backed by live guitar and bass. Composed exclusively by Marcus Marino and Gerson Zaragoza, this pack showcases the duo's trademark sound and solidifies the beginning of a new era in the Omega Music Library catalogue.

  • Size
    846 MB
  • Size846 MB
Powered by


Omega Music Library vol. 11 Stems

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$49.99.